Skip to main content

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Donna Falvo
Medicine – Rehabilitation Counseling and Psychology
427 Wild Rose Lane
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-933-4599
falvod@bellsouth.net

 

President-Elect
Richard “Pete” Andrews
Public Policy, Environmental Sciences
& Engineering, City & Regional Planning
125 Carolina Meadows Villa
Chapel Hill, NC  27517-8511
919-619-4571
Andrews298@gmail.com

 

 

Immediate Past President
James Peacock
Anthropology, International Studies
412 Cedar Club Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-929-5815
peacock@unc.edu

 

Secretary
Thom Ziemiecki
Dentistry
8 Plymouth Court
Pittsboro, NC  27312
919-360-1756
thomas_ziemiecki@unc.edu

 

 

Treasurer
James Allen
Public Health
706 Greenwood Rd.
Chapel Hill NC 27514
919-933-2223
Jeallenltce@gmail.com

 


Member-at-large
Ned Brooks
Health Policy and Management
614 Lake Hogan Lane
Chapel Hill NC 27516
919-942-2529
ned_brooks@unc.edu

 

 

Member-at-large
Joanne Marshall
Information and Library Science
108 Bolinwood Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-280-8311
marshall@ils.unc.edu

 


Member at Large

Connie Eble
English and Comparative Literature
118 Lorilane Drive
Carrboro, NC 27510
919-967-7365 (h), 919-265-7004 (c)
connieceble@gmail.com

 

 


Member at Large

Catherine Marshall
Education
600 Pepper Place
Chapel Hill, NC  27516
919-200-4186
marshall@ad.unc.edu

 

RFA Newsletter Editor
George W. (Bill) Cloud
Journalism
14 Timberlyne Rd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-636-0193
bcloud45@gmail.com

 

 

 

AROHE UNC Liaison
Joanne Marshall
Information and Library Science
108 Bolinwood Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-280-8311
marshall@ils.unc.edu

Historian
Bobbie Boyd Lubker
Education and Public Health
1 Tadley Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-2996
blubker@live.unc.edu

 

 

Liaison to OHR

Tom Clegg
Physics and Astronomy
104 Cedar Pond Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-929-6691
clegg@physics.unc.edu

 

 

Faculty Council Representative
George Lensing
English and Comparative Literature
750 Weaver Dairy Road, Apt. 127
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
919 260 6302
lensing@email.unc.edu

 


Faculty Council Representative
Lynne Vernon-Feagans
Education
122 Araya Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919 619-0543
lynnevf@email.unc.edu