Information for and about the retired faculty of UNC-Chapel HIll

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Donna Falvo
Medicine – Rehabilitation Counseling and Psychology
427 Wild Rose Lane
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-933-4599
falvod@bellsouth.net

 

President-Elect
Richard “Pete” Andrews
Public Policy, Environmental Sciences
& Engineering, City & Regional Planning
125 Carolina Meadows Villa
Chapel Hill, NC  27517-8511
Andrews298@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President
James Peacock
Anthropology, International Studies
412 Cedar Club Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-929-5815
peacock@unc.edu

Secretary
Bruce Carney
Physics and Provost
PO Box 398
Carrboro, NC 27510
919-304-6924
bruce@unc.edu


Treasurer

James Allen
Public Health
706 Greenwood Rd.
Chapel Hill NC 27514
919-933-2223
Jeallenltce@gmail.com


Member-at-large
Ned Brooks
Health Policy and Management
614 Lake Hogan Lane
Chapel Hill NC 27516
919-942-2529
ned_brooks@unc.edu

 

Member-at-large
Joanne Marshall
Information and Library Science
108 Bolinwood Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-280-8311
marshall@ils.unc.edu


Member at Large

Barbara Wasik
Education/FPG Child Development Institute
609 Brookview Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-1402
919-942-3946
wasik@unc.edu

Member at Large
Tom Clegg
Physics & Astronomy
104 Cedar Pond Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27517-7200
919-929-6691
clegg@physics.unc.edu

 

RFA Newsletter Editor
George W. (Bill) Cloud
Journalism
14 Timberlyne Rd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-636-0193
bcloud45@gmail.com

 

AROHE UNC Liaison
Open

Historian
Bobbie Boyd Lubker
Education/Public Health
1 Tadley Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-2996
blubker@live.unc.edu

 

Liaison to the UNC System
Retired Faculty Associations

Donald J. Stedman
Education/Child Development
318 Carolina Meadows Villa
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-967-9355
Text: 919-423-4943
djsnvf@aol.com

 

Faculty Council Representative
George Lensing
English and Comparative Literature
750 Weaver Dairy Road, Apt. 127
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
919 260 6302
lensing@email.unc.edu


Faculty Council Representative
Donna Falvo
427 Wild Rose Lane
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-933-4599
falvod@bellsouth.net