Leadership

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

President
Patricia Pukkila
Biology
201 Fordham Hall, CB #3280
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-923-6281
pukkila@unc.edu

                                   

President Elect
Donna Falvo
Medicine – Rehabilitation Counseling and Psychology
427 Wild Rose Lane
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-933-4599
falvod@bellsouth.net

 

Immediate Past President
James Peacock
Anthropology, International Studies
306 North Boundary Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-929-5815
Peacock@aol.com


Secretary
Margaret S. (Marge) Miles
Nursing
263 Carolina Meadows Villa
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-942-3178
margesmiles@gmail.com

Treasurer
James Allen
Public Health / Biostatistics
706 Greenwood
Chapel Hill NC 27514
919-942-3178
Jeallenltce@gmail.com

Member-at-large
Ned Brooks
614 Lake Hogan Lane
Chapel Hill NC 27516
ned_brooks@unc.edu 919-942-2529

Member-at-large
MCordeiro-Stone-Photoarila Cordeiro-Stone
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
111 Westside Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-260-6061
Marila_Cordeiro-Stone@med.unc.edu

Member-at-large
Samuel H. Magill
Religion and Ethics / Administration-Development
750 Weaver Dairy Rd. #194
Chapel Hill, NC  27514
919-929-1032
sambomag@gmail.com

Member-at-large 
Virginia Taylor
10010 Crew
Chapel Hill NC 27517
vrt@email.unc.edu

 

RFA Liaison to the Friday Center
Donald Boultonboulton
Education
907 Oak Tree Dr.
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-929-0045
dboulton@mindspring.com

 

RFA Newsletter Editor
George W. (Bill) Cloud
Journalism
14 Timberlyne Rd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-1079
bcloud45@gmail.com

AROHE UNC Liaison
Bobbie Boydlubker Lubker  (Education/Public Health)
1 Tadley Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-2996
blubker@live.unc.edu

 

Liaison to the UNC System
Donald J. Stedman (Education)
318 Carolina Meadows Villa
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-967-9355
djsnvf@aol.com

 

RFA Delegates to the UNC-CH Faculty Council
DobelsteinAndrew Dobelstein          (Social Work)
104 Essex Drive, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-5011
dobelstein@nc.rr.com


PJP_photo
Patricia Pukkila
Biology
201 Fordham Hall, CB #3280
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-923-6281
pukkila@unc.edu