Leadership

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
James Peacock
Anthropology, International Studies
306 North Boundary Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-929-5815
Peacock@unc.edu

PJP_photoPresident Elect
Patricia Pukkila
Biology
201 Fordham Hall, CB #3280
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-923-6281
pukkila@unc.edu

Immediate Past President
Donald J. Stedman     (Education)
318 Carolina Meadows Villa
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-967-9355
djsnvf@aol.com


Secretary
Margaret S. (Marge) Miles
Nursing
263 Carolina Meadows Villa
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-942-3178
margesmiles@gmail.com

Treasurer
James Allen
Public Health / Biostatistics
706 Greenwood
Chapel Hill NC 27514
919-942-3178
Jeallenltce@gmail.com

Cordeiro-Stone-PhotoMember-at-large
Marila Cordeiro-Stone
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
111 Westside Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-260-6061
Marila_Cordeiro-Stone@med.unc.edu

Donna FalvoMember-at-large
Donna Falvo
Medicine – Rehabilitation Counseling and Psychology
427 Wild Rose Lane
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-933-4599
falvod@bellsouth.net

magill

Member-at-large
Samuel H. Magill
Religion and Ethics / Administration-Development
750 Weaver Dairy Rd. #194
Chapel Hill, NC  27514
919-929-1032
sambomag@gmail.com

Member-at-large 
Catherine Maley
Romance Languages French and Romance Linguistics
126 Dixie Dr.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-6919
cmaley34@bellsouth.net

 

boultonRFA Liaison to the Friday Center
Donald Boulton
Education
907 Oak Tree Dr.
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-929-0045
dboulton@mindspring.com

Virginia Taylor

Friday Center Liaison  
Virginia R. Taylor
University/Community Relations
William C. Friday Center, CB 1020
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-962-1618
vrt@email.unc.edu

RFA Newsletter Editor
George W. (Bill) Cloud
Journalism
14 Timberlyne Rd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-1079
bcloud45@gmail.com

lubkerAROHE UNC Liaison
Bobbie Boyd Lubker  (Education/Public Health)
1 Tadley Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-2996
blubker@live.unc.edu

RFA Delegates to the UNC-CH Faculty Council
DobelsteinAndrew Dobelstein          (Social Work)
104 Essex Drive, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-5011
dobelstein@nc.rr.com


PJP_photo
Patricia Pukkila
Biology
201 Fordham Hall, CB #3280
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
919-923-6281
pukkila@unc.edu