Leadership

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Donna Falvo
Medicine – Rehabilitation Counseling and Psychology
427 Wild Rose Lane
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-933-4599
falvod@bellsouth.net

 

President-Elect
Richard “Pete” Andrews
Public Policy, Environmental Sciences
& Engineering, City & Regional Planning
298 Azalea Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Andrews298@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President
James Peacock
Anthropology, International Studies
412 Cedar Club Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-929-5815
peacock@unc.edu

Secretary
Bruce Carney
Physics and Provost
PO Box 398
Carrboro, NC 27510
919-304-6924
bruce@unc.edu

Treasurer
James Allen
Public Health
706 Greenwood Rd.
Chapel Hill NC 27514
919-933-2223
Jeallenltce@gmail.com

Member-at-large
Ned Brooks
614 Lake Hogan Lane
Chapel Hill NC 27516
919-942-2529
ned_brooks@unc.edu

 

Member-at-large
MCordeiro-Stone-Photoarila Cordeiro-Stone
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
111 Westside Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-260-6061
Marila_Cordeiro-Stone@med.unc.edu

Member at Large
Barbara Wasik
Education/FPG Child Development Institute
609 Brookview Dr.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-1402
919-942-3946
wasik@unc.edu

RFA Liaison to the Friday Center
Donald Boultonboulton
Education
907 Oak Tree Dr.
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-929-0045
dboulton@mindspring.com

 

RFA Newsletter Editor
George W. (Bill) Cloud
Journalism
14 Timberlyne Rd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-636-0193
bcloud45@gmail.com

 

AROHE UNC Liaison
Bobbie Boydlubker Lubker
Education/Public Health
1 Tadley Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-2996
blubker@live.unc.edu

 

Liaison to the UNC System
Open

Faculty Council Representative
DobelsteinAndrew Dobelstein
Social Work
104 Essex Dr.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-929-5011
dobelstein@nc.rr.com

Faculty Council Representative
Donna Falvo
427 Wild Rose Lane
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-933-4599
falvod@bellsouth.net